Price match

Santa Paws 2018

Santa Paws Pet Photos

We had a wonderful time with thousands of paws coming in to meet Santa in 2017 and now it's nearly that time again! Santa is getting ready to see you in 2018. Every year at Kellyville Pets you can bring in your cat, dog, rabbit, guinea pig, parrot, snake, lizard or whatever other wonderful furry, feathery or scaley friend you have to get your photo taken with Santa!

Santa Paws 2018 Dates

Santa Paws will be starting on Saturday November 24th. We'll be running every weekend leading up to Christmas PLUS we'll have Santa in-store Monday - Friday Christmas week (December 17 - 21) so you have more of an opportunity to get your photos done. And like last year, all photo sessions are via booking only. Click here to make your booking now!

Saturday November 24, 2018 Sunday November 25, 2018
Saturday December 1, 2018 Sunday December 2, 2018
Saturday December 8, 2018 Sunday December 9, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018 Saturday December 15, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018 Monday December 17, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018 Wednesday December 19, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018 Friday December 21, 2018

Book Now

 Important safety information for dogs

  • To ensure the safety of your dog, all dogs must remain on a lead and must be fully vaccinated. Due to the volume of dogs Santa sees, non vaccinated dogs can be put at risk and we strongly advise against bringing puppies unless their vaccinations are up to date. 
  • Dogs that may be aggressive toward other dogs must be muzzled at all times for their own safety and the safety of other visitors.
    We have special appointment times set aside to accommodate dogs that don't play well with others. Please call us on (02) 9629 3282 to book your appointment. 

Please note
There will only be access to Santa through the front of the store and via a set of stairs for all dates listed. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. If you have concerns about elderly dogs getting up the stairs please contact the store on (02) 9629 3282 so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs. 

For a list of photo packages available, please see our photo package page here.

If you would like any further information please contact us on (02) 9629 3282.

 




$5.00 from every Santa Paws photo package will be donated to the Animal Welfare League NSW. We will also have the AWL Wishing Tree in-store, so if you would like to contribute any funds to the amazing work these people do, please feel free to let the staff at the front counter know and they can give you a gift tag to place on our tree.

 

Santa Paws 2018 is proudly brought to you by Kellyville Pets and Photos By Sharlene.