Skip to content
FREE SYDNEY METRO SHIPPING ORDERS OVER $49, UNDER 44KG - T&C's apply
FREE SYDNEY METRO SHIPPING ORDERS OVER $49, UNDER 44KG - T&C's apply

Pet Santa Photos 2019

Santa Paws pet christmas photos 2019

Santa Paws Pet Photos

We had a wonderful time with thousands of paws coming in to meet Santa in the last 13 years and now it's nearly that time again! Santa is getting ready to see you in 2019. Every year at Kellyville Pets you can bring in your cat, dog, rabbit, guinea pig, parrot, snake, lizard or whatever other wonderful furry, feathery or scaley friend you have to get your photo taken with Santa!

Santa Pet Photo 2019 Dates

Santa Paws will be starting in November 2019. We'll be running every weekend leading up to Christmas PLUS we'll have Santa in-store Monday - Friday the week before Christmas (December 14-23). We will also be running two late night Thursday night sessions so you have more of an opportunity to get your photos done. Plus we have a brand new VIP Santa Photo Session Package. And like last year, all photo sessions are via booking only and the $5 Booking fee of each package will be donated to AWL.

Saturday November 16, 2019 Sunday November 17, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019 Sunday November 24, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019 Sunday December 1, 2019
Saturday December 7, 2019 Sunday December 8, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019 till 7pm Saturday December 14, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019 Monday December 16, 2019
Tuesday December 17, 2019 Wednesday December 18, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019 till 7pm Friday December 20, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019 Downstairs

Sunday December 22, 2019 Downstairs

Monday December 23, 2019 Downstairs

 

 Important safety information for dogs

  • To ensure the safety of your dog, all dogs must remain on a lead and must be fully vaccinated. Due to the volume of dogs Santa sees, non vaccinated dogs can be put at risk and we strongly advise against bringing puppies unless their vaccinations are up to date. 
  • Dogs that may be aggressive toward other dogs must be muzzled at all times for their own safety and the safety of other visitors.
    We have special appointment times set aside to accommodate dogs that don't play well with others. Please call us on (02) 9629 3282 to book your appointment. 

Please note
There will only be access to Santa through the front of the store and via a set of stairs up to Friday 20th. From Saturday 21st to Monday 23rd Dec, the whole Santa set will move downstairs into the warehouse allowing wheelchair and easy access for elderly dogs.

For a list of photo packages available, please see our photo package page here.

If you would like any further information please contact us on (02) 9629 3282.

 




Your $5.00 booking fee to secure your Santa Paws appointment will be donated to the Animal Welfare League NSW. We will also have the AWL Wishing Tree in-store, so if you would like to contribute any funds to the amazing work these people do, please feel free to let the staff at the front counter know and they can give you a gift tag to place on our tree.

Santa Paws 2019 is proudly brought to you by Kellyville Pets and Photos By Sharlene.